Jurnal Trias Politika (JTP), with registered number ISSN 2597-7431 (Print), ISSN 2597-7423 (Online), is an peer-reviewed open access journal published twice a year in April and October by Department of Governmen Studies, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Universitas Riau Kepulauan. JTP has been accredited as a scientific journal by the The Ministry of Education, Culture, Research, and Technology: 2023 -2027: SINTA 3The journal also registered in the CrossRef with Digital Object Identifier (DOI) prefix 10.33373.

Jurnal Trias Politika (JTP) aims to publishes all areas of politics, governmental studies and public policy, which makes a clear conceptual and methodological contribution. The articles published in JTP have been double blind-reviewed by peer reviewers. The decision on whether the scientific article is accepted or not in this journal will be the Editorial Board’s right based on peer reviewer's recommendation. Please read these guidelines carefully. Authors who want to submit their manuscript to the editorial office of Jurnal Trias Politika should obey the writing guidelines. If the manuscript submitted is not appropriate with the guidelines or written in a different format, it will BE REJECTED by the editors before further reviewed. The editors will only accept manuscripts that meet the assigned format. 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Indexing :



Accreditation Certificate :

Certificate    Decree 



Accreditation Results

Upstairs Level 3 (SINTA)
The journal is accredited by SINTA 3 based on Decision of the Ministry of Higher Education, Research, and Technology No. 79/E/KPT/2023 dated May 11, 2023, valid from Volume 6 No. 02 to Volume 11 No. 1 Year 2027.
Thank you for the author, the editor and the reviewers who have been involved. The spirit continues to advance Indonesia from scientific work.
Posted: 2023-07-30
More Announcements...

Vol 7, No 2 (2023): Oktober 2023, Jurnal Trias Politika

This Issue has been available online since 30 October 2023 for the regular issue of October 2023. All Articles in this issue were authored/co-authored from 4 Countries (Malaysia, Philippines, Bulgaria and Indonesia).

Table of Contents


Finahliyah Hasan
167 - 182
Suswanta Suswanta, Linayati Lestari, Wiyono Wiyono, Utami Nur
183 - 204
Sri Ambar Rinah, Fitri Dewi Wulandari, Diah Siti Utari
205 - 224
Joni Firmansyah, Geatriana Dewi, Nurfasari Nurfasari
225 - 243
Ferizone Ferizone, Faizal Rianto, Yanazh Febryanti, Dwiniati Dwiniati
244 - 261
Yasinta Y. Palan Peten, Yosef Dionisius Lamawuran, Paulus Adrianus K.L Ratumakin
262 - 281
Abdiana Ilosa, Saipul Alsukri, Nurrahmi Hayani, Darni Darni
282 - 292
Rismayanti Tohir, Hanny Purnamasari, Indra Aditya
293 - 310
Eda Elysia, Novia Amirah Azmi, Aqil Teguh Fathani, Zulhamri Abdullah
311 - 326
Anggraini Amellia, Ulfa Destari, Dara Agustin, Feri Ariyanda, Safrida Safrida
327 - 339
Devy Putri Kussanti, Susilowati Susilowati, Rety Palupi, Dobrin Tsvetanov Bugov
340 - 358
Faizal Rianto, Billy Jenawi, Riau Sujarwani
359 - 375
Sri Mulyani, Retno Dewi Pramodia Ahsani, Catur Wulandari
376 - 394